Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of yong Yang

yong Yang

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by yong Yang
"Barry is really helpful and nice. answer all my questions"
Profile photo of Cazk

Cazk

June 15, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Cazk
"缺乏诚信 服务态度差 收完钱就不把客户当回事,想取消保险会直接挂你电话。中国人没必要在这浪费钱,老外agent一样办 态度还好,"
Profile photo of Minduan Cao

Minduan Cao

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Minduan Cao
"Barry is nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Jing Huo

Jing Huo

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jing Huo
"Very professional."
Profile photo of ruth zhu

ruth zhu

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ruth zhu
"非常感谢你耐心细致解答客户的需求,服务态度一级棒👍"
Profile photo of Jason Xu

Jason Xu

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Xu
"Great customer service from Iris. Great experience."
Profile photo of Qianhe Zhu

Qianhe Zhu

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Qianhe Zhu
"Iris 非常的细心 也十分的专业"
Profile photo of Perry Shum

Perry Shum

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Perry Shum
"Irene and the Flushing team has always been great with helping with and insurance issues! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Wen Jiang

Wen Jiang

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wen Jiang
"她们很有耐心,很专业的团队。"
Profile photo of Dorota Heleniak

Dorota Heleniak

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dorota Heleniak
"Magnificent Custmer Service for almost 20 years."
Profile photo of Jennifer Chen

Jennifer Chen

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Chen
"Guan assisted me today and was very attentive and helpful! I’ve spoken with many reps from this location before and everyone is very nice and helpful!!"
Profile photo of fanyang wang

fanyang wang

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by fanyang wang
"Guan provided Fantastic service! He is always friendly, professional, and quick to assist. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Yunan Li

Yunan Li

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yunan Li
"Wonderful costumer service provided by Guan Chen! He is professional and meticulous, fully understanding and supporting my needs."
Profile photo of Adeline S

Adeline S

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adeline S
"I recently got a new coverage for my house and couldn't be happier with the decision. The customer service team was incredibly helpful, Guan Chen guiding me through the various coverage options and find a policy that fit my needs and budget. The process was straightforward and efficient. Highly recommend for their competitive rates and excellent service!""
Profile photo of Xiaojing Wei

Xiaojing Wei

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xiaojing Wei
"I have wonderful experience with Iris, Rain Guo and her team are highly skilled and knowledge agent, I would highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Caroline Cai

Caroline Cai

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Cai
"Strongly recommend! Great service & fantastic people working here. Iris Weng is amazing. She helped me with a particular task super efficiently. Couldn't ask for a better agent!"
Profile photo of Linda Wang

Linda Wang

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Wang
"今天理赔的过程,非常感谢他敬业工作的协助,一直帮忙联系理赔部门取消未经我同意的一个项目,又帮助联系到相关对应直接门,处理完成,快捷、热情、周到,公司有林先生这个员工,无论在那个部门岗位,都能将工作处理的尽善尽美,超赞👍👍👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Fei Liu

Fei Liu

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fei Liu
"I had great experience with this agency! Professional and efficient. Wonderful customer service. Truly appreciated!"
Profile photo of Charles Yang

Charles Yang

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Yang
"Good Service"
Profile photo of Ng Hilfer

Ng Hilfer

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ng Hilfer
"Great auto insurance! good coverage. Fast and friendly service. Highly satisfied!"
Profile photo of SamShen88

SamShen88

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SamShen88
"Great customer service, appreciate for Mr. Zheng’s help!"
Profile photo of Lll

Lll

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lll
"Their customer service team was prompt and attentive, addressing all my queries with clarity. The claim process was efficient and transparent, which gave me great peace of mind. What stood out was their professionalism and empathy in handling my case. I also found their pricing to be very reasonable, offering good value for money."
Profile photo of Shirley Liang

Shirley Liang

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Liang
"Great customer service. Very helpful."
Profile photo of Richard Qi

Richard Qi

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Qi
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Sherry Zheng

Sherry Zheng

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Zheng
"Patient people, surprised. Compare to other agencies, those are the best"